Search National Carwash Solutions
Close

Find a Partner

Need Help? Turn to NCS!

Locate Your Sales or Service Rep

Do you require emergency repair service or want to inquire about a maintenance contract? Are you ready to purchase equipment, cleaning solutions or parts?? Would you like operational assistance with your system? National Carwash Solutions has a nationwide network of service providers, distributors, direct reps and partners available to help you, no matter what your car wash needs.

Anthony Antonis

Laguna Indusries, LLC
Washington
anthony@lagunaindustries.com
(503) 313-9017

Beau Hankinson

Kleenco, LLC
Ohio
beauhankinson@aol.com OR ken@washtrench.com
(614) 206-2313

Bob McQuage

Mid-South Supply & Development
Mississippi
bob@midsouthcarwash.com
(662)420-7916

Bobby West

Twin Distributing
Texas
scott@twindistributing.com
(903)463-1194

Brandon Burk

C E Thomas
California
bburk@cethomas.net
(310) 323-6730

Brent Thomas

Direct Representative
Iowa
bthomas@ryko.com
(515) 321-8587

Brent Thomas

Direct Representative
Kansas
bthomas@ncswash.com
(515) 321-8587

Brian Dohm

Autowash Systems Inc.
Minnesota
brian@autowashsystems.com
(952) 758-4865

Brian Hardman

Royce Equipment
Idaho
brianh@buyroyce.com
(801) 567-1355

Brian Hardman

Royce Equipment
Utah
brianh@buyroyce.com
(801) 567-1355

Brian Hardman

Royce Equipment
Wyoming
brianh@buyroyce.com
(801) 567-1355

Bryan Needham

Direct Representative
Northern California
bneedham@ryko.com
(408) 497-7900

Chad Tearman

Harrells Car Wash Systems
Indiana
ctearman@hcws.com
(317) 271-0017

Chris Wesolek

Wesolek Enterprises
California
wesolek@sbcglobal.net
(650) 591-9293

Dale Reynolds

Carolina Pride Car Wash, Inc.
North Carolina
sales@cpcarwash.com
(336) 597-5112

Dave Bruno

Autowash Supply Company, Inc.
Rhode Island
repairdave@gmail.com
(401) 228-6148

Dave English

D-S Carwash
Oregon
denglish@dscweq.com
(425) 775-6502

Dave English

D-S Carwash
Washington
denglish@dscweq.com
(425) 775-6502

Dave Pearcy

Anything Car Wash, Inc.
Florida
anythingcarwash@aol.com
(407) 251-4159

David Boyce

Direct Representative
Indiana
dboyce@ryko.com
(262) 287-1030

David Boyce

Direct Representative
Northern Illinois
dboyce@ryko.com
(262) 287-1030

David Boyce

Direct Representative
Wisconsin
dboyce@ncswash.com
(262) 287-1030

Don Larson

Matrix Technologies, LLC
Texas
larsondon85@gmail.com
(281)932-9004

New Brunswick

Atlantic Wash
Doug Urquhart
aautowash@nb.aibn.com

Emil Mergel

Direct Representative
Illinois
emergel@ryko.com
(314) 808-6299

Emil Mergel

Direct Representative
Missouri
emergel@ryko.com
(314) 808-6299

Eric Williams

Direct Representative
Nebraska
ewilliams@ncswash.com
(402) 677-0323

Eric Williams

Direct Representative
North Dakota
ewilliams@ncswash.com
(402) 677-0323

Eric Williams

Direct Representative
South Dakota
ewilliams@ncswash.com
(402) 677-0323

Jack Oakley

Direct Representative
Delaware
joakley@ryko.com
(412) 670-5849

Jack Oakley

Direct Representative
Maryland
joakley@ryko.com
(412) 670-5849

Jack Oakley

Direct Representative
New Jersey
joakley@ryko.com
(412) 670-5849

Jack Oakley

Direct Representative
Pennsylvania
joakley@ryko.com
(412) 670-5849

Jack Oakley

Direct Representative
Virginia
joakley@ryko.com
(412) 670-5849

Jack Oakley

Direct Representative
West Virginia
joakley@ryko.com
(412) 670-5849

Jamie Massuccy

Integrated Carwash Systems Corp.
West Virginia
massuccys@aol.com
(304)392-5561

Jascha Tribett

Auto-Coin Carwash Systems, Inc.
Arkansas
jtribett@sbcglobal.net
(501)329-7956

New Brunswick

Fernrob Pressure Cleaning Services
Jeff Roy
ernrobjeff@gmail.com
(866) 778-8573

Jeff Snow

Snows Car Wash Maintenance, LLC
New Jersey
snows1625@msn.com
(856) 764-1625

Jesse Padilla

Direct Representative
Arizona
jesse@azcarwash.com
(602) 525-5157

Jesse Padilla

Direct Representative
Nevada
jesse@azcarwash.com
(602) 525-5157

Jesse Padilla

Direct Representative
New Mexico
jesse@azcarwash.com
(602) 525-5157

Jim Provencher

Western AutoWash Systems, Inc.
Nevada
jim@nvwash.com
(702) 454-3432

Jim Waterman

Direct Representative
New York
jwaterman@ryko.com
(515) 857-4730

Joe LaPuente

Direct Representative
Alabama
jlapuente@ryko.com
(813) 220-3524

Joe LaPuente

Direct Representative
Florida
jlapuente@ryko.com
(813) 220-3524

Joe Slusarczyk

J & M Car Wash Builders
New Jersey
jmcwb@hotmail.com
(201) 945-8686

John Bleymaier

Petrol Services, LLC
Idaho
johnb@nwestco.com
(208) 344-6483

John Giovanetti

Car Wash Technology Inc.
California
sales@carwashtechnology.com
(916)638-8140

John Lyons

Electrical Associates, Inc.
Pennsylvania
electricalassociates1@verizon.net
(412) 262-1398

John Williams

Direct Representative
Minnesota
jwilliams@ryko.com
(612) 219-8058

Jordan Smith

Direct Representative
Michigan
jjsmith@ryko.com
(517) 898-0203

Jose Valadez

Direct Representative
Southern California
jvaladez@ryko.com
(818) 535-7496

Kimo Lau

Auto Chem Systems, Inc.
Hawaii
acshawaii@verizon.net
(808) 672-8958

Laguna Industries, LLC

Laguna Industries, LLC
Oregon
anthony@lagunaindustries.com
(503)313-9017

Mark Ellis

Xpert Solutions
Michigan
mellis@xpertsolutions.biz
(616) 538-7339

Matt Nall

Direct Representative
Alabama
Mnall@ncswash.com
(901)834-6221

Matthew Jadali

Global Wash, Inc.
California
mjadali212@aol.com
-

Michael Covey

Direct Representative
Texas ( Houston, San Antonio)
mcovey@ryko.com
(713) 203-0040

Michael Trainor

Aqua Tech Wash Systems, LLC
California
erapidwash@aol.com
(916)381-0871

Mike Martorano

Specialty Car Wash Systems
California
scwsinc@scwsinc.com
(909)869-6300

Moose Tyree

T & T Construction, Inc.
Tennessee
mwtyree@comcast.net
(615)714-6262

Perry Ritner

Rittiner Wash Systems, LLC
Southern Louisiana
perry@rittiner.com
(800) 886-5586

Pete Benford

Advanced Car Wash Systems (ACWS)
Georgia
pbenford@theadvancedgroupinc.com
(229) 891-3033

Randy Kanta

CWS Distributing
California
randykanta@gmail.com
(559)875-7417

Rich Eastburn

Eagle Car Wash Equipment, LLC
Pennsylvania
mrsoap@verizon.net
(610) 925-4990

Richard Moynihan

Direct Representative
Connecticut
rmoynihan@ryko.com
(617) 237-7124

Richard Moynihan

Direct Representative
Maine
rmoynihan@ryko.com
(617) 237-7124

Richard Moynihan

Direct Representative
Massachusetts
rmoynihan@ryko.com
(617) 237-7124

Richard Moynihan

Direct Representative
New Hampshire
rmoynihan@ryko.com
(617) 237-7124

Richard Moynihan

Direct Representative
Rhode Island
rmoynihan@ryko.com
(617) 237-7124

Richard Moynihan

Direct Representative
Vermont
rmoynihan@ryko.com
(617) 237-7124

Robert Collins

Direct Representative
California (LA)
rcollins@ryko.com
(818) 535-5119

Scott & Budd Ferre

Buddco Distributing
Utah
scottf@ebuddco.com
(801)288-8878

Shane Wells

Direct Representative
Colorado
shane.wells@hpws.com
(303) 521-3114

Shane Wells

Direct Representative
Montana
shane.wells@hpws.com
(303) 521-3114

Ted Winchester

Direct Representative
Georgia
twinchester@ryko.com
(336) 210-0260

Ted Winchester

Direct Representative
North Carolina
twinchester@ryko.com
(336) 210-0260

Ted Winchester

Direct Representative
South Carolina
twinchester@ryko.com
(336) 210-0260

Ted Winchester

Direct Representative
Tennessee
twinchester@ryko.com
(336) 210-0260

Terry Bosma

Pressure Services Inc.
South Dakota
sales@pressureservices.com
(605) 341-5154

Terry Brandvold

Auto B Clean
Washington
sales@autobclean.com
(509) 226-9944

Timothy Starr

Solutions, LLC.
Florida
solutionsjax@gmail.com
(904) 219-7201

Todd Duthie or Steve DeMint

Badger Land Car Wash Equipment & Supplies, LLC
Wisconsin
todd@badgerlandcwe.com
(414)764-4250

Tom Lye

Washing Equipment of Texas (WET) - Austin Head Office
Texas
austin@wet-texas.com
(512)389-2822

Tom Petit

Petit Auto Wash Inc.
Ohio
sales@petitautowash.com
(330) 861-0760

Tonya Merritt

Direct Representative
Louisiana
tmerritt@ryko.com
(817) 879-8691

Tonya Merritt

Direct Representative
Mississippi
tmerritt@ryko.com
(817) 879-8691

Tonya Merritt

Direct Representative
Oklahoma
tmerritt@ryko.com
(832) 791-8675

Tonya Merritt

Direct Representative
Texas (Dallas, Austin)
tmerritt@ryko.com
(832) 791-8675

Alberta

Independent Wash
Brandi Prefumo
admin.iwsltd@shaw.ca

Chris Lee

Direct Representative
clee@ryko.com
(515) 986-2217

Newfoundland

Petro Services
Derek Abbott
abbott.derek@petroservice.com

New Brunswick

Atlantic Wash
Doug Urquhart
aautowash@nb.aibn.com

British Columbia (Surrey)

Portwest Wash Systems
George Porter
george@portwestwash.com
(604)888-6829

Alberta (Calgary)

Rockyview Industries
Gord Hunt
gord@rockyviewindustries.com
(403)293-1188

Greg Williamson

Good Sight Car Wash Equipment & Supplies
New South Wales
greg.w@goodsight.net.au
(6129) 757-4700

New Brunswick

Fernrob Pressure Cleaning Services
Jeff Roy
ernrobjeff@gmail.com
(866) 778-8573

British Columbia

Western Oil Services
Jeff Upward
jupward@westernoilservices.com

Joe LaPuente

Direct Representative
jlapuente@ryko.com
(813) 220-3524

LaPuente

Direct Representative
jlapuente@ryko.com
(813) 220-3524

LaPuente

Direct Representative
jlapuente@ryko.com
(813) 220-3524

Nova Scotia

Adams Car Wash
Marc Adams
adams.carwash@ns.sympatico.ca

Quebec

Entrentien de Lave-Auto Laval, Inc.
Matthew Jadali
mjadali212@aol.com
(714) 915-3144

Quebec

De Castel, Inc.
Mike Keys
mikekeys@lave-auto.com
(514) 648-5166

Norman Schlawinski

Aquadetox International
N/A
n.schlawinski@aquadetox-international.de
+49(0)7565/9805-37

Peter Achter

Achter - Autowaschtechnik
N/A
achter.autowaschtechnik@gmx.net
011-49-172-280-1207

Ontario

National Carwash
Richard Piper
rpiper@nationalwash.com
(705) 324-4569

Ontario (Barrie)

TWC Industrial
Vince MacNeil
vince@twcindustrial.com
(705) 720-9099

Contact Us

Strongest Brands in the Car Washing Industry

Explore Our Brands